buehnenbild_Zelck_Rettungsdienst_DRK_Bitburg_hq-Q__01_.jpg Foto: A. Zelck / DRKS
AnsprechpartnerAnsprechpartner

Sie befinden sich hier:

  1. über uns
  2. Kontakt
  3. Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Foto: K. Ardelt-Klügel

Jens Albinus

Geschäftsführer

Tel:  0351-646988 10
Fax: 0351-646988 15
info@drk-seniorenwohnpark.de

Dresdner Str. 303
01705 Freital

Foto: K. Ardelt-Klügel

Conny Uhlemann

Assistentin des Geschäftsführers

Tel: 0351 646988 10
Fax: 0351 646988 15
uhlemann@drk-seniorenwohnpark.de

Dresdner Str. 303
01705 Freital

Foto: K. Ardelt-Klügel

Bärbel Braun

Vermietung

Tel: 0351 646988 13
Fax: 0351 646988 15
braun@drk-seniorenwohnpark.de

Dresdner Str. 303
01705 Freital

Foto: K. Ardelt-Klügel

Katrin Göttlicher

Betreuungsdienst

Tel: 0351 646988 16
Fax: 0351 646988 15
info@drk-betreuungsdienst.de

Dresdner Str. 303
01705 Freital

Foto: K. Ardelt-Klügel

Carmen Tessmer

Buchhaltung

Tel: 0351 646988 12
Fax: 0351 646988 15
tessmer@drk-seniorenwohnpark.de

Dresdner Str. 303
01705 Freital

Foto: K. Ardelt-Klügel

Frank Wolf

Technische Verwaltung

Tel: 0351 646988 14
Fax: 0351 646988 15
wolf@drk-seniorenwohnpark.de

Dresdner Str. 303
01705 Freital

Foto: K. Ardelt-Klügel

Lutz Hammer

Technischer Leiter

Tel: 0351 646988 10
Fax: 0351 646988 15
info@drk-seniorenwohnpark.de

Dresdner Str. 303
01705 Freital

Anna-Maria Schuster

Serviceleiterin Wohnpark Herzogswalde

Tel: 035209 2800 01
Fax: 035209 2800 05

herzogswalde@drk-seniorenwohnpark.de

Am Rosengarten 3
01723 Wilsdruff/ OT Herzogswalde

Birgit Stolle

Serviceleiterin Wohnpark Freital

Tel: 0351 6481 50
Fax: 0351 6481 517
freital@drk-seniorenwohnpark.de

Burgwartstr. 19
01705 Freital

Kathleen Kanbach

Serviceleiterin Wohnpark Bannewitz

Tel: 0351 4026 129
Fax: 0351 4026 116

bannewitz@drk-seniorenwohnpark.de

Bräunlinger Str. 7
01728 Bannewitz

Carolin Avola

Serviceleiterin Wohnpark Dresden

Tel: 0351 4447 0
Fax: 0351 4447 450 

nico@drk-seniorenwohnpark.de

Stephanienplatz 2
01307 Dresden